Jump to content
Bellazon

Freddie Ljungberg
Thumbnail


persuazn
 Share

Recommended Posts

Name: Karl Fredrik Ljungberg

Birth Date: 16 April 1977

Zodiac Sign: Aries

Birth Place: Vittsjo, Sweden

Height: 176 cm

Weight: 76 kg

Family Member: Roy (his dad), Bodil (his mum), Filip (his brother), Ceasar (his dog)

Marital Status; Single

Dreamgirl Type: Angelina Jolie

Favourite singer: Eminem

Education: Studied social science and natural science in secondary school in Halmstad

Current Club: Arsenal FC

Previous Club: Halmstad Bollklubb (HBK)

Agent: Roger Ljung

Other Sports That He Likes: Handball, ice-hockey and golf

Hobbies: Meeting his friends, shopping, take a coffee and relax

Habit: go for a coffee with a few Swedish people he knew since he came to London.

Favourite Food: Beef and potatoes, allergic to red wine

Favourite Brand Of Clothes: Hugo Boss and Nike

Favourite Kind Of Music: techno and dance

Cars He Owns: BMW 5.28 and BMW Z3

Place He Lives in England: a flat with 4 rooms located in Hampstead, London

Place He Lives in Sweden: a flat in Halmstad

Last Book He 's Read: Kalle Anka-pocket(means Donald Duck pocket )

Last Film He's Watched: 6th Sense

Childhood Idols: Socrates and Jonas Thern

His Places To Be: Bond Street and Marylebone in London

Human Quality He Hates Most: Dishonest

Things He Hates To Do: washing dishes

post-379-0-1446021296-07478_thumb.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...
  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...