Jump to content

youareaprincess

Members
  • Content Count

    12,484
  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

About youareaprincess

  • Rank
    Don't trust anyone

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/
  • ICQ
    0

Profile Information

  • Location
    somewhere

Recent Profile Visitors

12,895 profile views
  1. Petra P @ Midikenn http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/petra-p-midik...del-management/ Ernestine @ Max Models & IMG http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/ernestine-glazener-max-models/
  2. Haily Clauson on All about Models featured. I took this pic of her during the show season in Paris. More pics, you can see here: http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/hailey-clauso...l-about-models/
  3. Nastya Tarasova @ Model Plus Milan http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/nastya-taraso...del-plus-milan/ Brooke @ Vision LA http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/brooke-nesbit...on-los-angeles/
  4. Amazing new face! Nastya comes from Belarus and she's with Nagorny Models + Model Plus Milan. She's 177cm tall and has measurements of 85 58 89 You can find more infos and pics in the following link: http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/nastya-taraso...del-plus-milan/ allaboutmodels.tv
  5. Anais by All about Models More to see there http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/anais-pouliot...l-about-models/
  6. Joe reg. the smaller agencies, you should keep an eye on Zodia Management, and in general small Russian boutique agencies, that place their models with big agencies in Russia etc. I would like to introduce some fresh models here by today - SIMA B @ Andy Fiord Models & Why Not Milan http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/sima-bazhanova/ KATE S @ Elite Toronto http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/kate-s-elite-model-management/ MEGAN @ Zodiac & IMG http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/megan-kennedy...iac-management/ ADRIANA @ Exit & uno http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/adriana-mocko...ova-uno-models/
  7. Nico is beautiful. She developed very well. I can still remember when she started her modeling career with some shows in Berlin and now she's having an amazing portfolio. And a strong look. Promising model. This is Eva Kass. I'm in love with her, these polaroids are just amazing! http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/eva-kass-q-model-management/ allaboutmodels.tv
  8. I agree you these models are stunning too !! This is Nico @ Iconic Management http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/nico-poturals...nic-management/ And this is Lilya @ VG Model Management http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/lilya-karatae...del-management/
  9. She's maybe not directly a new face, but I'm love with So Young Kang. I met her last season in the backstage of Elie Saab and she's a really kind model with an awesome personality. She deserves the best success! http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/so-young-kang-marilyn-agency/ allaboutmodels.tv
  10. Amanda from office IM with a nice placement around the world. http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/amanda-rezende-office-im/ allaboutmodels.tv
  11. Yeah! At this time there are many models with blonde hair and brown eyes, even Sigrid Agren has blonde hair and brown eyes either Magdalena Frackowiak, Natasha Poly, Dorothea etc... So this is Anna Sartison with Model Plus Milan / SeeDS Management http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/anna-sartison-model-plus-milan/ And this is Anna Hudson from Q NY and Chadwick http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/anna-hudson-q-model-management/
  12. I agree you - she's great !! This is Natasha Ivanova from Art Podium in the Ukraine. She's already placed with some agencies in the world .... She's a nice girl and has definitely potential. http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/natasha-iv-art-podium/ allaboutmodels.tv
  13. Orsolya @ Art Models Agency http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/orsolya-art-models-agency/ allaboutmodels.tv
  14. Olga Poya @ Merilyn Media Group http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/olga-poya-merilyn-media-group/ Liza Sotnikova @ Ultra Model Agency Love her! http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/liza-sotnikova-ultra-models/ allaboutmodels.tv
  15. I think this shoot last season of Lindsey ... So adorable http://www.allaboutmodels.tv/lindsey-wixso...l-about-models/ allaboutmodels.tv
×
×
  • Create New...
Do Not Sell My Personal Information