Jump to content


Recommended Posts


2NE1 (Korean: 투 에니원; pronounced “to anyone” or “twenty-one”), formerly known as 21, is a South Korean group under YG Entertainment. Previously promoted as “female Big Bang” and 21, YG officially stopped using the name 21 because another Korean musical group was using the same name. 2NE1 is supposed to stand for “New Evolution of the 21st Century”: “NE” meaning “New Evolution” and “21” standing for the “21st Century.”




" Lollipop"


"I Don't Care"

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...

I was so into Bom before, but not Idk she seems totally not all there in performances. But they have definitely been improving. I love CL & Minzy's energy and Dara is finally starting to grow on me.

News on their new mini-album




1. INTRO – Wassup We 2NE1

2. Sugar

3. 귀머거리 (DEAF)

4. Get It Poppin’

5. Touch Me (Park Bom Solo)

6. Fire (Remix)

credits: SushiBoat @ JPM/ YGNXGENERATION -- a great 2NE1 fansite!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2NE1 to release a new hit ‘I Don’t Care’ on July 1st

2NE1 will release a new song for this summer.

They will be releasing the song ‘I Don’t Care’ on 1st July. Much interests into whether the group will be able to make a triple hit after their previous hits ‘Lollipop’ and ‘Fire’.

The song is written and composed by YG producer Teddy and Stony Skunk Kush, and it is going to be the song included in the 2nd minialbum by 2NE1 to be released on 8th July.

YG Entertainment said, “With the song ‘Fire’ still doing strong up on various music charts, the girls want to show fans a new image and we have decided on revealing the song early on 1st July.”

‘I Don’t Care’ is a R&B pop song with reggae melody and a medium tempo.

The girls finished the filming of the MV on 22nd and 23rd with the director of Big Bang’s ‘Lies’ MV. The girls will be performing ‘Fire’ for the last time on SBS Inkigayo on 28th June.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

I really love that last performance! Dara and Bom are really stepping it up .

I think this is the real tracklist for their mini-album


01.Fire (작사, 작곡, 편곡: TEDDY)

02. I Don't Care (작사, 작곡, 편곡: TEDDY, KUSH)

03. In the Club (작사, 작곡, 편곡: TEDDY, KUSH)

04. Let's Go Party (작사: Masta Wu 작곡, 편곡: TEDDY)

05. Pretty Boy (작사, 작곡, 편곡: TEDDY)

06. Stay Together (작사: KUSH / 작곡, 편곡: KUSH, 최규성)

07. Lollipop (Bonus Track) (작사, 작곡, 편곡: TEDDY)

Here is a fancam recording of 2NE1 shooting their next music video, "I Don't Care"

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...