Jump to content
Bellazon

Charlotte Lohmann
Thumbnail


Recommended Posts

I searched but couldn't find a thread for her

post-7711-0-1446153892-77156_thumb.jpg

Chic Management

hair: Brown

eyes: Green

height: 5'10" - 179cm

bust: 33" - 84cm

waist: 25" - 64cm

hips: 35" - 89cm

shoes: 10

dress: 8

post-7711-0-1446153892-37487_thumb.png f3246831573208.gif post-7711-0-1446153892-39158_thumb.png post-7711-0-1446153892-41193_thumb.png post-7711-0-1446153892-43331_thumb.png post-7711-0-1446153892-44433_thumb.png post-7711-0-1446153892-45482_thumb.png post-7711-0-1446153892-46578_thumb.png post-7711-0-1446153892-48183_thumb.png post-7711-0-1446153892-50238_thumb.png post-7711-0-1446153892-53907_thumb.png post-7711-0-1446153892-54611_thumb.png post-7711-0-1446153892-56181_thumb.png post-7711-0-1446153892-59834_thumb.png post-7711-0-1446153892-62797_thumb.png post-7711-0-1446153892-67426_thumb.png post-7711-0-1446153892-68798_thumb.png post-7711-0-1446153892-69634_thumb.png f9adc231573253.gif post-7711-0-1446153892-70926_thumb.png post-7711-0-1446153892-72106_thumb.png post-7711-0-1446153892-73676_thumb.png

I also found an interview here:

http://modelfeed.com/author/charlotte/

How did you start modelling?

I was discovered in the girlfriend comp when I was 13. It pretty much started there, I had a few years off to finish school and then I decided to have another go, before i knew it I was at castings every day and shooting, and doing shows and I LOVE IT!

What has been your most memorable job so far?

A shoot I did for a German photographer. The location was amazing, it was on top of Mount Keira (near Wollongong) with the most beautiful view.

Originally from?

Sydney, Northern Beaches

Where is your home right now?

I'm currently in New York living in a gorgeous apartment with a couple of other models.

What is always in your handbag?

Umm my ipod and my jumbo headphones, phone, money floating around (I need to buy a wallet), lip balm, a book and mascara.

Fragrance?

Emporio Armani NIGHT, except they discontinued it :(

What workouts do you do?

At home I go for walks up Palm Beach Light House. I'm not too active but I'm getting better! I like crunches, bike riding and I love walking.

Favourite band?

I love Pink Floyd, The Mars Volta and Lamb of God.

Favourite designer?

I really don't have one specific designer. All my clothes are from all over the place. I love markets and thrift shops.

Favourite store?

I love lingerie, so Victoria

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 year later...
  • 6 months later...

First Name: Charlotte

Last Name: Lohmann

Nationality: Australian

Hair Color: Brown

Eye Color: Green

Date of Birth:

Place of Birth:

Height: 5'11" ; 180cm

Measurements: (US) 32-23.5-34 ; (EU) 81-60-86

Dress Size: (US) 4 ; (EU) 34

Shoe Size: (US) 10 ; (EU) 40

Mother agency: Chic Management

Agencies:

* Next Model Management - New York

* Next Model Management - Milan

* Next Model Management - London

* Next Model Management - Miami

* Next Model Management - Los Angeles

* PMA Models- Hamburg

* 62 Models- New Zealand

Advertisements: Bloomingdales, Nike, Free People, Rachel Roy, Sportsgirl

Magazine Covers:

Fashion Shows: Ready to wear - Spring/Summer 2011 {David Jones}

2009/2010 { Rana Spetic, Bec and Bridge, Myers}

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 months later...
  • 3 years later...
  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...