Bellazon

Conor Sedam
Thumbnail

cooperIShot

not my type

i know and appreciate freedom of speech and everything BUT NO ONE CARES IF ITS NOT YOUR TYPE so everytime you go on someones thread and say you dont like it just looks like ur trying to get ur posts up which u obviously are doing.

not my type

i know and appreciate freedom of speech and everything BUT NO ONE CARES IF ITS NOT YOUR TYPE so everytime you go on someones thread and say you dont like it just looks like ur trying to get ur posts up which u obviously are doing.

:hug:

i think hes divine btw cooper - he looks really statuesque (sp?) :p

:laugh: oh u got the RIGHT spelling, azure....i BETTER know since i'm a teacher right lol....but thanks for liking him...and yeah he DOES look statuesque....i'd say he's probably at least 6'2", wouldn't u agree? he's very lanky, which is sexy on a model lol.... :drool: :heart: :wave:

• 2 months later...

So I don't really like his face, but being a model isn't about being pretty, is it? :p Lol.

That pic is by far my favorite of the bunch. Statuesque was the perfect word to describe him, azure!

There's just something about him.... I really like his photographs. He can pose, he's got a great body, very distinct features, and the camera loves him ;)

Where do you find them Cooper?

2zsp3ch.jpg

So I don't really like his face, but being a model isn't about being pretty, is it? :p Lol.

That pic is by far my favorite of the bunch. Statuesque was the perfect word to describe him, azure!

post-16544-0-1446188319-89864_thumb.jpg

There's just something about him.... I really like his photographs. He can pose, he's got a great body, very distinct features, and the camera loves him ;)

Where do you find them Cooper?

i think hes divine btw cooper - he looks really statuesque (sp?) :p