Jump to content

joey444

Members
  • Content Count

    31
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by joey444

  1. hadn't seen her in a while.... still one of my favs, looks like some new stuff from this year... not my scans but thought I'd share since theyrrree Great! Ariadne Artiles @ Calzedonia 2009
  2. Heres some HQ Kim Smith wallpapers. http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2007/06/kim-smith-2.html Enjoy!
  3. Here are some Michelle Hunziker Wallpapers I made http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2007/06/mi...hunziker-2.html Enjoy!
  4. Here are my latest Izabel wallpapers.... enjoy! http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2007/07/iz...-goulart-3.html
  5. {name}

    Emma Watson

    Okay so check this out... Here are the two posters: And here is the difference: you be the judge (heres a link to the original article where I found this: http://dontlinkthis.net/archives/2825) Edit: oh and kevinp69, that is pretty freaky
  6. Honestly I liked her better with the brown hair. I think she went blond because it set her apart from Pampita. (you know, both being hot Argentinian Models with brown hair and a great ass (okay not great ass, AMAZING ass))
  7. Heres some wallpapers of Rocio I made: http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2007/03/ro...aro-diaz-2.html Enjoy
  8. Heres some Marisa Wallpapers I made: http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2007/03/marisa-miller-2.html Enjoy!
  9. {name}

    Kate Beckinsale

    Heres some Kate Beckinsale Wallpapers I made: http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2006/11/ka...ckinsale-2.html
  10. {name}

    Wallpapers

    I've made some more Adriana Lima Wallpapers Heres the link: http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2006/11/adriana-lima-4.html Enjoy!!!
  11. {name}

    Jessica Biel

    Here's some Jessica Biel Wallpaper I made: http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2006/09/jessica-biel-2.html Enjoy!
  12. Heres some links to some Joanna Krupa Wallpaper I made. Enjoy! http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2006/02/joanna-krupa.html http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2006/08/joanna-krupa-2.html
  13. {name}

    Catherine Bell

    Here is a link to some Catherine Bell wallpapers I made..... http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2006/08/catherine-bell.html This woman is such a babe. Great Posts Sanja
  14. Heres some Karolina Kurkova Wallpapers I made http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2006/07/ka...na-kurkova.html Theres only 2 of them, but 3 different sizes each. Hope you enjoy
  15. Here are some Ana Beatriz Barros Wallpapers that I made: http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2006/07/an...riz-barros.html
  16. {name}

    Scarlett Johansson

    Here are some Scarlett Johansson Wallpapers I made: http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2006/07/sc...-johansson.html
  17. Heres some HQ Stacy Keibler wallpaper I made: http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2006/05/stacy-keibler.html Enjoy!
  18. {name}

    Wallpapers

    I made some more Adriana Walls - NOW IN WIDESCREEN http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2006/04/adriana-lima-3.html
  19. My Katherine Heigl wallpaper creations http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2006/04/katherine-heigl.html
  20. I made some Marisa Miller wallpaper Check it out here: http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2006/04/marisa-miller.html
  21. {name}

    Wallpapers

    Heres some links to some Adriana Wallpapers I made http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2006/02/adriana-lima-2.html http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2006/02/adriana-lima.html hmm.... i just realized they are all in black & white .....well I think she looks GREAT in b&w
  22. I put up a bunch of Gisele Wallpapers on my blog/site heres the links: http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2006/04/gi...bundchen-2.html http://tilthqwalls.blogspot.com/2006/02/gisele-bundchen.html I think I posted a few of these before, but not most of them. Hope you like and enjoy
  23. Here is my FIRST scan. (maybe a prototype, i may still try to improve it) Damn it is alot harder than I imagined to make it look good. If you have any hints or tricks that could make my scans better please tell me. I have kinda an older scanner, and maybe I just cant get the quality I'd like. Any links to sites with help or guides would be appreciated. Thanks Again.
  24. I redid #11 with a better source file that I found (less than 5 min after I posted the first one) oh and I just realized that although not a repost, this is probably similar to many many many gisele wallpapers 1280x1024-----------or----------1600x1200
  25. I've been busy.... 1280x1024-----------or----------1600x1200 <---- my favorite of this bunch
×
×
  • Create New...
Do Not Sell My Personal Information