Jump to content


Seen on eBay (clubwear) Who is she?

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 SmokeyEyes


    New Comer

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 17 July 2013 - 09:28 AM

This woman apparently models for Chinese dress manufacturers (clubwear, lingerie) and appears in many eBay listings. I have no other info but she looks like she may be of Eastern European descent (Russian, Polish ??????). Can someone please help with an ID?

Attached Thumbnails

  • X2228b_005.jpg
  • x4098y_(1).jpg
  • T2X25iXbhcXXXXXXXX_!!105760140.jpg

#2 modelknowledge



  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 20,547 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:London, New York, Hamburg, LA, etc

Posted 17 July 2013 - 05:04 PM

What's the name of the dressmaker

Need more images or info about a model: leave a comment here.

Model Information Links (Links of all my threads: Model Lists of Brands & Catalogs, Editorials, Ads, List of Agencies, List of Back Issues Sites, Etc)

Currently focusing on Men's Fashion Modeling. Please help with Men's Catalog & Update Models. :)

#3 SmokeyEyes


    New Comer

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 17 July 2013 - 06:12 PM

There are a number of Chinese dress manufacturers that appear to employ the same set of models. If you go to alibaba.com and click on women's apparel ==> dresses ==> clubwear you'll find her in a number of listings. I have contacted many of these websites to inquire and the contact person at each either doesn't know or (more likely) refuses to divulge the information. They wouldn't even tell me which agencies they contract with other than to say they employ foreign (duh) models. I realize that this is sketchy info but I hope it helps. The woman in question seems to defy all the prototypical modeling standards but there's just something about her . . . 

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users