Jump to content

Recommended Posts




Name : Trent Lafond

Date of birth : 6th of May, 1998

Age : 18

Birth place : South West London, UK

Ethnic origin: 1/4 English, 1/4 Indian, 1/2 Dominican


Height: 6'2"

Eyes : brown

Hair : brown


Agency : IMG Models

Instagram : Trentlafond


Walked exclusively for Burberry S/S '17 Menswear 



IMG_4719.JPG IMG_4730.JPG

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

PHOTOSHOOT - Exclusively for Models.com with twin brother Piers Lafond.


Ph. by: Daniyel Lowden

Styling: Sara-Maria Booth


IMG_7686.JPG IMG_7687.JPG IMG_7688.JPG IMG_7689.JPG IMG_7690.JPG

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

INTERVIEW - With Models.com


How discovered:
T: I was scouted by IMG scout Jane Duval in Winter Wonderland, with my brother.


What was your first modeling job?
T: My first job was walking exclusively for Burberry SS17. It was an incredible and surreal experience!

Favorite things:
T: I played tennis for 12 years highly competitively and still enjoy going out on the weekends and playing, I also enjoy playing golf as well. When I have some free time I also like to play video games.


What are you listening to at the moment?
T: I listen to nearly everything (but pop). At the moment I am really into house and hip-hop rap.

Favorite movie, tv show:
T: Game of Thrones without a doubt, I can’t wait for the next season to come out!

Favorite designer, fragrance or beauty product:
T: Hmm, my favourite brands would have to be Burberry, Louis Vuitton, Gucci, and I like All Saints clothing as well.

What were you doing before modeling?
T: I was on a gap year and just about to start a normal 9-5 so I am quite lucky that modelling came around, haha.

What would you be doing if you weren’t modeling?
T: Well currently I am on a gap year but after modelling I plan to go to university and get a degree.

What’s something uncool that you love anyway?
T: I enjoy and love reading about economics, I don’t know if people think it’s uncool but I’m not sure many people would find it cool, haha.

Favorite modeling experience so far?
T: The Burberry show!

What’s the best thing about your hometown/country?
T: I’m lucky to have grown up in Kingston. Being right on the river brings many opportunities and pretty much everything is here as well… Shopping centres, clubs, lots of different restaurants, and then Richmond Park is right on our doorstep as well which is great for the summer.

Which brand would you really love to model for?
T: If you had asked me this question a couple of months ago I would have said Burberry and I would still love to do stuff with them, but a brand I haven’t done anything with and would love to is Louis Vuitton. They always manage to bring out cutting edge designs and super sought after collections every season.

Place you would love to visit:
T: I would love to visit Japan, the culture out there is incredible and like nowhere else.

Currently you’re obsessed with/about:
T: Game of Thrones!

What’s the best piece of advice you’ve ever been given?
T: It’s not advice but more of a quote: Carpe Diem, which means seize the day. I find this quote inspirational because it’s saying you should make the most out of life and enjoy it before it ends.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...
Do Not Sell My Personal Information