Bellazon

25 Things About You

PinkCouture

The title is self-explanatory. Post 25 things about yourself :D

Some Ideas:

- What members would be surprised to know about you

- What  would you like members to know about you

- Facts about you, hobbies, habits, quirks, likes/dislikes, etc.

- You deepest darkest secrets

- Confessions you would like to make

Ready...Set...GO!!! post-2904-0-1445977609-69049_thumb.gif

• 4 months later...

1-My name's Mahi.

2-I have a Bachelor degree of Arts and Education.

3-What relate me to fashion,models,fashion shows,catalogs,candid pics is just one thing,my love to clothes(style),nothing more,nothing less.

4-I'm never a fan of certain model or certain celebrity,because of the above,clothes( I just like styles).I don't hate anyone either.

5-I like reading to death.

6-But I hate writing to death,to the degree that I hate to even put my signature on paper.

7-I like computers,I'm not interested in TV or mobile phones.

8-I like football alot,I play it too in free times.

9-I don't like social media ,as facebook,instagram,or twitter,I rarely use or check them.

10-I don't like music,movies or TV series,I watch few of them.

11-I like swimming alot,I live few kms away from the beach,I even have a beach house but I rarely swim or go there,except only this summer.

12-I don't like to drive cars,I always have someone else to drive my car for me.

13-I llike to go to gym.

14-I like to diet all time,with few exceptions,though I'm originally thin .

15-I'm originally brunette,sometimes I go blonde,both suit and work for me.

16-I have 2 sisters,one naturally blondie with green eyes.and the 2nd is brunette.We all are different looking

17-No one can tell that me and them are sisters.

17-My father was a lawyer.

18-He's dead.

19-I'm single now.

20-Most people around are armed,even some kids,I always have desire to learn to use guns,but never had the chance.

21-I was so allergic to cats,not so much now.