Known for:

My mole, my legs

Newcomer

Friends with:

Hyoni Kang, Kate Somers

Interests:

Crocheting, riding my bike, photography, watching Seinfeld

Kendra Spears -- MySpace Representative for Ford Model Contest

DF: How old are you and where are you from?

KS: I'm 19 years old and I'm from Seattle.

DF: Are you in school?

KS: I am going to Portland State University, studying sociology. I'm a senior, so I have just a little bit left.

DF: You're a senior and you're only 19?

KS: I graduated high school with my associate's degree through a dual-credit program.

DF: So when you get out of school, is modeling what you want to do full time?

KS: Most definitely. I would like, at the same time, to finish off my bachelor's degree while also modeling full time.

DF: What about modeling appeals to you?

KS: Everything. I love any form of art. Photography, design, any kind of art. You throw it all together and you get modeling.

DF: Is it tough to balance the model part of this with your schoolwork?

KS: It's not really hard, because I consider it a hobby right now. All my free time can be devoted to this, and I don't feel stressed out.

DF: So if all your free time is devoted to this, do how you have time for fun?

KS: This is fun to me. Other than this, I like hanging out, do a lot of outdoor sports.

DF: That's what the Great Northwest is known for, right?

KS: Exactly. I like bike riding, I do some rock climbing, hiking a lot, running, basketball.*I dabble in everything.

DF: What's on your iPod right now?

KS: Oh, man. I don't have an iPod, first of all.

DF: You don't have an iPod?

KS: I know, isn't that ridiculous?

DF: Last week, I interviewed Madeleine Albright, the former secretary of state, and she has an iPod.

KS: Everyone has an iPod except me! So if anyone wants to get me one... But if I had one, my playlist would include a mix of Incubus (Morning View) and Hawthorne Heights.

DF: How would you celebrate if you won this contest?